Staff

Staff

STAFF

Patricia Scott – pscott@btwcsc.org, Executive Director

Brittney Rodgers – brodgers@btwcsc.org, Administrative Assistant 

Jerry Trotter – jtrotter@btwcsc.org, Director of Programs

Leontyne Warren – lwarren@btwcsc.org, Youth Programs Manager

LeKesha Howard – lhoward@btwcsc.org, Facilities Manager

Kiyana Merritt – kmerritt@btwcsc.orgHigh School & Transitional Aged Youth Lead

DaeSean Jones – djones@btwcsc.org, Middle School Lead/HS Program Assistant

Brittany Carpenter – bcarpenter@btwcsc.org, Education Programs Coordinator/CM

Tanika Durden – tanika@btwcsc.org, K-2nd Lead, In-School Program Lead

William Glaser – wglaser@btwcsc.orgPositive Play Lead, 3rd -5th Program Associate

Shani Wyatt – swyatt@btwcsc.org Transportation & Snack Program Lead

Ronnica Merrittrmerritt@btwcsc.org, 3rd-5th Programs Lead

CJ Garnett cgarnett@btwcsc.org, K-2nd Programs Associate